Bonk Breaker Energy Bars
Bonk Breaker makes the best-tasting, freshest, and most nutritious energy and protein bars on the planet. All of their bars are gluten and dairy-free and made with only the best quality ingredients available.Why Gluten-Free?
All Bonk Breaker energy bars are gluten-free. Gluten is a protein found in wheat (including kamut and spelt), barley, rye, malts and triticale. It is used as a food additive in the form of a flavoring, stabilizing or thickening agent, often as "dextrin". At its most basic, a gluten-free diet is a diet which excludes foods containing gluten. A gluten-free diet is the only medically accepted treatment for celiac disease, the related condition dermatitis herpetiformis, and wheat allergy.